Search results for query: *

1. E

Name: Ellie Harper Gender: Female Age: 16 Height: 5,7” Weight: 145lbs Title: Super High School Level Gang Member Appearance: Ellie has light blonde hair that falls just past her chin, she is fairly pale and has large, brown eyes that draw the attention away from the rest of her facial features...
  2. E

I know it's pretty late but could I reserve a spot? ^_^
  3. E

Could I reserve a spot please? Looks like a good RP bro ^_^
  4. E

No I don't like I say I'm new to it. Right okay, my main concern here is, will we just get people killing characters because they don't like the RPer? There's conflict between Roleplayers in RP's sometimes, it could get unpleasant if I let people chose. I thought a randomiser would just be a...
  5. E

Ok, so do you think that your character should be able to fight back then? Because that's a good suggestion -.-' Sorry it was quite hard to set this up so I'll take what you're saying into consideration and try and figure out how we can make that work. If you have any suggestions on how I could...
  6. E

DANGAN RONPA You walk to the gates, the letter in your hands, why you still can't believe that you even got accepted to Hope's Peak Academy, you're actually feeling quite pleased with yourself as you cross over, through the gates. Then it feels like there's a flash and everything goes blank...
  7. E

Start Ups Chandlerknock Academy

ooc: Hey guys, bit busy at the moment because of work experience and I'm away from home at the moment so I probably won't start posting properly again until Sunday-Monday so I'll hop back in again when I'm back home if that's cool with everyone.
  8. E

Ebony stood up and went to look out the window too, "I'll go put something warm on so I can come and watch."
  9. E

Ebony perched herself on the windowsill and glared at the sun outside, "I don't mind a challenge but this is meaning I actually have to make time to sleep. There's no more gaming until 3am." She sighed.