Search results for query: *

1. B

IV bred Ferrothorn

I am looking for someone to IV breed a Ferrothorn for me. This is normally something I would do myself, but I have no experience breeding a 0 IV, only 31 IV's. The IV's need to be x/x/31/x/31/0 and I want a Relaxed nature (also male if possible). If you can breed for four different IV's then...
  2. B

Want IV bred deino, fire stone

I'm looking for a couple things here. First, I am in need of a fire stone. Normally that's not a big issue, but I can't entralink with anyone to grow my Black City up enough again to the point where I can buy one there, and I have no more to get from other locations in my game. For that I can...
  3. B

IV bred Bulbasaur

I'm looking for two different bulbasaurs. 1) Timid nature. 31 IV's in HP, Sp. Atk., and Speed. 2) Calm nature. 31 IV's in HP, Def., and Sp Def. I don't care about the ability or gender of either of them. As for payment, make me an offer and I will see what I can do. I have some egg...
  4. B

EV reducing berries

I have some EV reducing berries, and will be getting some more later this week (Grepa and more Tamato). Here's what I have: Pomeg berry x39 Kelpsey berry x35 Qualot berry x43 Hondew berry x20 (20 more tomorrow) Tamato berry x3 (more later this week after being grown) Grepa berry x0...
  5. B

Someone to teach a pokemon Substitute

I missed getting TM90 during the winter season so now I can't teach my Gengar substitute, and I'd really like it to know that move. If anyone can help me out so I don't have to wait until the winter season on my game again I would really appreciate it. Let me know what I can give you in return...
  6. B

IV'd tynamo—offer almost anything

I have been breeding tynamo and have some leftovers I thought I would offer in case anyone wanted some that were IV'd. Almost all are level 1 UT, I think two of these have higher levels because they were in the daycare, still UT though. Gender—nature—stats with perfect IV's female—brave—HP...