Search results for query: *

• Users: TPrower
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. TPrower

Revamping an Old Fic

Hi, folks. I’ve been having a pretty bad case of writer’s block, though it’s for revitalizing an old fic of mine rather than writing a new one, though one of the questions I have could perhaps lend itself to helping make future stories. Long ago, I wrote the Jim Saga, an adaptation of Black and...
  2. TPrower

EVERYONE: Melanie: The Kalos Chronicles (X/Y Spoilers)

Presenting the sequel to the Jim trilogy, taking place within Generation 6, some years after the trilogy. Hope you enjoy! *Note: the similarity in name to LightningTopaz's The Kalos Connection is pure coincidence. ^^; * Melanie The Kalos Chronicles Chapter 1 Welcome to Kalos...
  3. TPrower

Anime Pokemon knowing Egg, TM, or Tutor Moves Inexplicably?

I see a lot of Pokemon in the anime who use moves that they could have only learned via TM, tutoring, or even by breeding. They can even be self-taught, like Iris's Excadrill teaching himself Focus Blast. What is your own opinion about this? Do you find it cheap, especially if it has no...
  4. TPrower

COMPLETE: Jim: The War for Unova (TEEN)

*The reason this has a Teen rating is because this book is darker than the others, for good reason. You may disagree with me, but I just put it as a precaution. Enjoy the final book. =)* Book 3 Jim: The War for Unova Chapter 1 The Advent of Plasma Jim stared, open-mouthed, at the...
  5. TPrower

COMPLETE: Jim: Blaze of Glory (EVERYONE)

Book 2 Jim: Blaze of Glory CHAPTER 1 Intervention Jim had lost all power over his articulation, so astounded was he by what he had just been told. It was absolutely absurd, impossible, inconceivable. N, this mysterious youth, this enigmatic Trainer who knew his gift better than...
  6. TPrower

COMPLETE: Jim: The Hero's Journey (EVERYONE)