Search results for query: *

1. Master Cyrus

Preview XY?:Mega Evolution Tournament

Twitpic - Share photos and videos on Twitter Says something about blaziken and mega evolution tournaments.
  2. Master Cyrus

What's going on with XY's ratings?

First the premier only scored a 5.3, then the next episode got a 5.1, and now the fourth episode not only didn't even make top 10 but the rating is lower than 4.7. How has XY's quality dropped so fast as to lose over 0.6 points in only 3 weeks?
  3. Master Cyrus

XY movies?

Kalos only has 3 legendaries which means only 2 movies are possible. Xerneas/Yveltal and Zygarde. Does this mean along with the foreign hiker that gen 6 is a 2 year generation?
  4. Master Cyrus

The Pokemon Rehash Formula

As of now we have 5 "Sagas" So to speak OS, AG, DP, BW, XY. The last 2 are simply rehashes of the first 2. It seems to go in a cycle with Ash starting as a complete noob where he rushes the gyms and gets his ass handed to him at the league. Then he gets better and joins with 2 trainers and...
  5. Master Cyrus

So I guess Georgia and Burgundy are all forgotten.

They don't appear to show in the remaining BW ep with iris and dento and I really doubt they would be heading off to johto. Sayonara worst rivals ever.
  6. Master Cyrus

Scenes you wanted to see in the anime

But either didn't happen or won't be happening any time soon. Or just anything you wanted to see onscreen. I want to see Ash's squirtle evolve into a blastoise. Then get a blastoisenite. Then start tackling tougher jobs like forest fires and arsonists rather than having to work in teams...
  7. Master Cyrus

XY starter evolutions

From the corocoro leak announced this morning, I am fairly sure that chespin will never evolve into that green pignite knockoff while owned by a trainer on the main cast. Froakie evo looks sort of like an aquatic grovyle but since its a water type all bets are off. As for Fennekin I am...
  8. Master Cyrus