Search results for query: *

1. Twisted Roselia

Roselia's Art

Aaah thank you so much!! I'm a pretty slow artist so it can take me anywhere between like 1-4 hours to draw something ;;
  2. Twisted Roselia

Roselia's Art

Aaaa it's been a while since I last posted here but thank you so much guys !! <3 I have a lot more drawings from the last few months, posted here generally in the order I drew them~ Here's another huge Inazuma Eleven pics dump: Inazuma stickers: A few non-Inazuma pics:
  3. Twisted Roselia

Roselia's Art

Aaaaah thank you~!! Another big Inazuma drawing dump: I thought I'd put this one separately since it's semi-Pokémon related: Now for a couple of non-Inazuma related things for a change... Scheherazade: Maya and Pearl Fey:
  4. Twisted Roselia

How would you get along with your younger self?

Ooh this is an interesting thread~ 7-year-old me was a very shy and easily scared girl (and by that I mean I couldn't even talk to people I didn't know well) so I don't know how she'd react to meeting me now. I hope she'd be happy about how far I've come confidence-wise since then! I'd be very...
  5. Twisted Roselia

Bink Does Art Occassionally

Oh wow, your art is amazing! I love your shading, and your OC is gorgeous!
  6. Twisted Roselia

Roselia's Art

Thank you all so much aaaaah <3 Kadabra's comment about approaching the level of a professional illustrator really made me so happy! Now for another Inazuma Eleven 69 minutes doodle dump... (*sigh* ina11 is all i feel like drawing these days) I've been using that lineless chibi style a...
  7. Twisted Roselia

Roselia's Art

Inazuma Eleven Twitter doodle dump:
  8. Twisted Roselia

Roselia's Art

Thank you~ So yesterday was 1/18, and because Hiroto and Endou are numbers 1 and 18 on Inazuma Japan, it was the day of their ship~ Since Hiroen is an OTP of mine I had to draw something:
  9. Twisted Roselia

Roselia's Art