Search results for query: *

1. jeremyml

What’s Your Favorite Pokémon (Generations 1 and 2)

There's so many Pokémon I like from Gen 1 and 2. I'll just list them. Gen 1: Gyarados, Vileplume, Victreebel, Starmie, Venomoth, Mew, Jynx, Vaporeon Gen 2: Togetic, Misdreavus, Girafarig, Octillery, Bellossom, Kingdra, Furret
  2. jeremyml

New Discoveries About Your Favorite Pokemon

I found out today that Gyarados only has 1 more point in Speed than Magikarp. Magikarp's speed is 80 and Gyarados Speed is 81.
  3. jeremyml

Has anyone else also grown bored of the Pokemon games?

Yeah marks are cool, I haven't tried hunting any Pokémon with them though. Been working on getting ribbons and stuff in previous games.
  4. jeremyml

Has anyone else also grown bored of the Pokemon games?

I still play the Pokémon games. My favorites are Gen 2 and 3. (1 is just too glitchy) I've been playing the games for over 20 years like the OP. I do keep busy with all the things I do in these games, replaying them for move tutor moves (Gen 3) and such. I like collecting Pokémon with rare moves...
  5. jeremyml

What comes to your mind from the move above?

Its an alright move. If you like evasion boosting moves. Starmie and Clefable come to mind. Also it has a weird mechanic if used certain moves will deal more damage like Stomp. Bubble Beam
  6. jeremyml

The Generation Game

Florges
  7. jeremyml

SwSh Sword & Shield: Expansion Pass

Oof that sucks. I would like a Sport ball but I might just get it in HGSS if I ever get those games lol.
  8. jeremyml

Your favorite rival?

Probably just Blue or Brendan/May. Blue because he's tough to beat in certain fights and Brendan or May idk I just like how they have different personalities.
  9. jeremyml

Do you still play the Pokemon games?