Search results for query: *

1. Blockhead Pippi

What video games are you playing now?

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 - Now that I've finished both the first Xenoblade and Dragon Quest 4, I'm now replaying XC2. I never did finish this and I've decided start over for a new fresh experience. Although this game is only loosely connected to the first (that I know of at least), I'm still happy...
  2. Blockhead Pippi

Xenoblade Chronicles DE - Future Connected: Now that I've completed the main game, I've started on the Future Connected extra story. It's pretty nice though I am a little bummed out that a couple features from the main game aren't in this. I do really like Nene and Kino though, they're adorable...
  3. Blockhead Pippi

Xenoblade Chronicles Definitive Edition - I started playing this about a couple months ago and I'm now at the final chapter. I've been grinding a lot (now level 80) and taking on the late-game sidequests, but I have a short attention span and I think I'll just go after the final bosses soon.
  4. Blockhead Pippi

Final Fantasy 7 (Switch): I'm early in the second disc and just got to the part where Since the patch came out, I've been enjoying this a lot more. Dragon Quest 4 (DS): Haven't been putting as many hours into this one, but still going at it. I'm now at the southern continent. Shining Force...
  5. Blockhead Pippi

Final Fantasy 7 (Switch): Recently the Switch port received a patch, so I started playing it again to see if the freezing bug I've been experiencing would appear again. Either it has been quietly fixed or I am just lucky since I haven't encountered it so far. But it's given me enough confidence...
  6. Blockhead Pippi

Shantae: 1/2 Genie Hero (Switch): I had taken an extended break from this for awhile but recently decided to come back to it and carry on where I left off. I've since beaten the main game (only 99% though, ouch) and the Pirate Queen's Quest scenario. I'm going to tackle the Friends Til The End...