Search results for query: *

1. F

What video games are you playing now?

I'm still Splatooning all over the place. :)
  2. F

Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate demo. Trying out the Insect Glaive for a bit before going back to the actual game.
  3. F

Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate Honestly I'm a little overwhelmed by this game... and I haven't even done the first true mission yet! @__@;;
  4. F

Pokémon Shuffle and Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate. The glitch in Pokémon Shuffle is especially helpful. :P
  5. F

Flipnote Studio 3D. This is actually a nice little application. Too bad it doesn't have online sharing.
  6. F

Metroid Prime Trilogy and Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate demo.
  7. F

I played quite a few games today: Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker, Super Smash Bros. for Wii U (finally unlocked my last character, Duck Hunt!), and Super Mario 3D World.
  8. F

Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate demo It's my first time experiencing Monster Hunter! :) I'm currently trying out the different weapons so that I know which one(s) to use when the full game comes out.
  9. F

Still chugging along in Fantasy Life. Unexpected thanks for confirming something for me--I was thinking about picking up SMG2 today, but now I know that I shouldn't buy it.
  10. F

Fantasy Life and Just Dance 2015.
  11. F

Pokémon Omega Ruby. I'm finally finished with the Delta Episode; I'm just gonna mess around at the Battle Resort for a bit and then put this game to rest.
  12. F

Just Dance 2015 I bought it for my niece 'cause she's been asking for this game since forever... ... Of course I end up liking the game more than she does. @__@;;
  13. F

Pokémon Omega Ruby. I'm right in front of Groudon, but it refuses to be captured. I may just knock it out and capture it later so that I can continue the story. I've also been enjoying Super Mario 3D World for some reason. It's not as entertaining as Super Mario 3D Land, in my opinion, but it's...
  14. F