Search results for query: *

1. Isaac the Investigator

Mafia Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Mafia - Endgame (Looking Stupid Joker!)

Thanks, don't take my issues with balancing to insinuate that the game was bad. I had a lot of fun. I just like leaving constructive criticism for next time :)
  2. Isaac the Investigator

Hate to break it to you, but QuickTopic is dead
  3. Isaac the Investigator

And if you're wondering why I put in 300+ posts of effort as an ITP - it was since the last time I tried to lay low as a one shot Cop, I was nearly misvoted and Vig shot. I knew that as long as I was super active, no one would be able to build any momentum against me, and that later on I could...
  4. Isaac the Investigator

Also Kai, if you wanted me to cooperate with you, you probably shouldn't have come up with a plan that results in me dying. Regardless of your alignment, it made you the biggest threat to my wincon.
  5. Isaac the Investigator

Yeah, FA and HD going down should have pointed to Caps Probably would've tried harder on the last phase if I was town, but what can you do. I had a wincon and I played to it.
  6. Isaac the Investigator

I mean, they could have split Smash 4 into two, since there's one on the 3DS and one on the Wii U Watcher is never a role that should show up in a setup this small, even with two scum ninjas. Voyeur is a role that has all of the benefits of having a Watcher in a setup without the broken...
  7. Isaac the Investigator

Anyway, after six years it's nice to finally have an independent victory under my belt It's also nice to have a Bulbagarden game where no one was inactive or had to sub out
  8. Isaac the Investigator

Well, the setup was super townsided. You should probably replaced the Watcher with the Voyeur, the Doctor with a Bodyguard, and make one Mafia a Godfather. The indie not really caring who wins isn't super balanced either, a Lyncher or Even-night SK would have made more sense. Adding an extra...
  9. Isaac the Investigator