Search results for query: *

1. Juliko

TEEN: Pokemon: A Marvelous Journey (COMPLETE!)

I know I'm posting on a thread that hasn't been active since 2021, but I made some changes to chapter 64 in that I added some additional dialogue and a new scene at the end. Why? Well, someone on TVTropes pointed out that the way I handled Milly at the end gave off some unfortunate implications...
  2. Juliko

There are rare cases when kids younger than a certain age grade gets into a higher grade than usual, mainly if their birthday misses the typical cut-off date. When I was a freshman in high school, there was a girl in my health class who was 13. And no, Julia didn't skip, as she started sixth...
  3. Juliko

Here it is, people! The final chapter of Pokemon: A Marvelous Journey!! *** Final Chapter: A Marvelous Journey It wasn't long before Perrine's Pokemon were all healed up, with Nurse Joy giving them back to her right as Mao returned from checking herself out of the hotel she was staying at...
  4. Juliko

Chapter 75: The Final Battle! Perrine VS Lance! Today was the day. Goosebumps broke out across Perrine's arms as she made her way to the stadium. Whether it was the frigid December air, or the realization that in a few minutes, she would be battling against Lance, the champion of both Kanto and...
  5. Juliko

Chapter 74: Into The Darkness Lance wasn't sure what he expected when he found out Mao Borgia's niece Perrine had won the Johto League. But sitting in his office, watching Perrine seize victory over Bruno on his I-Pad, every expectation he had was being blown away. Karen leaned over Lance's...
  6. Juliko

Chapter 73: An Elite Beatdown! Ariana, Petrel, and Proton stood in the middle of an office on the highest floor of a tall building in Goldenrod City. One that wasn't anywhere near the Radio Tower, though it was easy for them to see it just out the back window. Just looking at the structure made...
  7. Juliko