Search results for query: *

1. Kerhelion

SV Leaks and/or Rumours Thread

Kaka's info again
  2. Kerhelion

Who said every characters have been presented ? When the first trailer came out, Nemona was the supposed champion, now it is Clavel, that is ridiculous... However Nemona is indeed a good candidate, but using logic and facts. She is the rival of the gym path, she is female and glorified by Khu...
  3. Kerhelion

Good thing he is not the champion. Champion riddle pointing towards female (again).
  4. Kerhelion

As usual we will probably understand after an official release. Maybe it is related to the treasure hunt, we don't know much about it yet. And that is one feature tied to the map.
  5. Kerhelion

Again I have no knowledge in chinese language but I tried to juggle between the official chinese website and deepl, and I think Glaseado is called 霜抹山 which starts with S, so neither B or Y. Also B and Y looks like they are part of the same city, B is the city itself and Y is the gym. So I...
  6. Kerhelion

Nemona fits the riddle solution, seing how Khu are obssessed with her.
  7. Kerhelion

That is just semantic here. Even if there are several "champion rank" trainers, there must be a old-fashioned champion equivalent. Otherwise Khu would have not made a riddle about it likely pointing towards a woman.
  8. Kerhelion

Why would the champion be among the characters shown until now? There are many more characters to be revealed.
  9. Kerhelion

Kaka did not "confirmed" the 4 teachers were E4. He answered with a shush emoji, which could very likely mean that he won't talk about E4. By the way, and oddly, he revealed only 7 of the 8 GL. And Khu revealed a list of 12 genders corresponding to 11 characters. I suspect it might mean that...
  10. Kerhelion

I edited my post, maybe it's more about flavors for the picnic thing.
  11. Kerhelion

Kaka is back (using PokeSuutamie info/translations here)
  12. Kerhelion