Search results for query: *

1. Kirby4ever

Your "YES!" moments

Around 6 months before Pokemon Sun and Moon were announced I got a male HA Riolu in a dreamball. I was happy that I got a HA Riolu and a Riolu in a dream ball, but I was sad that male Pokemon (before generation 7) can't pass down their ball, so I put it into Pokebank to wonder trade it someday...
  2. Kirby4ever

Your "YES!" moments

Today I bred someone a HA female Chimchar since he needed one for breeding and he traded me an Eevee egg. After the trade is done, I went to hatch the egg hoping that it's female since it's in a love ball, but I know that chances of getting a female Eevee is low. Once the egg hatched, I became...
  3. Kirby4ever

Your "YES!" moments

I started playing Pokemon Platinum for the first time since I got it used, and I restarted it (I wasn't even at Jublife City yet) because my Piplup has a bad defense IV in there. When I got to the first gym and got to the gym leader, he took out my entire team and I have Starly left and he has...
  4. Kirby4ever

Your "YES!" moments

For days, I could not catch Shaymin in Pokemon Shuffle because I always run out of turns. So I went and got Entie out of desperation and used that, Kengikong, Articuno, and Scyther to try to get Shaymin again. It turns out that Entie is all I need to try to get Shaymin since it helped cut down...
  5. Kirby4ever

Your "YES!" moments

Earlier this month, I started breeding the5 IV Combusken I through wonder trade when it was a Torchic. It has the HA, jolly natured, and baton pass as an egg move, but the IVs are in the wrong place. The very first egg that I got and hatched, I got a perfect 6IV HA jolly Torchic! Fastest...
  6. Kirby4ever

Your "YES!" moments

In Pokemon Alpha Sapphire, I had been trying to get a shiny stone with the super training for lie maybe an hour, but wasn't having any luck. After taking a brake, I finally got a shiny stone one try! :D
  7. Kirby4ever

Your "YES!" moments