Search results for query: *

1. M

Simple Questions / Simple Answers (Gens 1-7)

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) I own X and got the special Torchic. If I bought Y and used the same 3DS, could I get another special Torchic?
  2. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) Is there anyone online with a Ditto in their Friend Zone?
  3. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) I like single battles, but I also like the idea of a move that would heal Heliolisk. I'm new to competitive battle.
  4. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) Here's the set I have for my Shiny Heliolisk: Calm Life Orb Thunderbolt Surf Focus Blast Thunder Wave/Volt Switch/Parabolic Charge I can't decide on the last attack. I like Parabolic Charge and Volt Switch. What do you guys think?
  5. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) Where's a good place to get massive experience? My Heliolisk is at Level 60 and I want to get it up to Level 100. I wish Audino could be available in all the routes like before.
  6. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) In Friend Safari, I have been able to successfully unlock more safaris but for some reason, I can only get two Pokémon when I should be getting three. I know this because I ahve been told by one user that others have been getting three while I...
  7. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) Is there way to obtain Porygon yet?
  8. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) I registered a person's friend code but their Friend Safari sin't appearing! What am I doing wrong?!?!?!
  9. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) In tears? I hope he doesn't try chaining with the Poké Radar.
  10. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) Wait, so you're telling me I can breed the event Torchic with a Ditto and create more Speed Boost Torchic?
  11. M