Search results for query: *

1. Neo Blaze

Bulbagarden Staff AMA Thread

I like Gyms that offer some kind of visual experience/activity, so I've always enjoyed the Nimbasa Gym (in BW) and the Shalour Gym. The former being a collection of rollercoaster rides and the latter being a giant rollerskate park. Neither were especially challenging (to be honest, no Gym puzzle...
  2. Neo Blaze

I'm absolutely awful at Smash unfortunately. My playing style can best be described as incomprehensible button mashing. But back in the day when I played Smash with friends my main in Melee was Roy and my main in Brawl was Sonic. I only started playing SSBU a few weeks ago and I haven't played...
  3. Neo Blaze

Yes very much so! But since I have ADHD I'm only allowed to drive automatic transmission cars, which, since I live in Europe, is kind of a bummer since almost everything is manual transmission here. Meaning I can't just drive any car I want. But I've had my own automatic transmission car since a...
  4. Neo Blaze

Yes, but not since I was a little kid. I once (I think I was 10 or 11) wrote a fanfic about Ash challenging a Steel-type Gym and it got published on a Dutch Pokémon website. I remember being so proud of that at the time :') But yeah, I used to be a lot more creative when I was younger, it's...
  5. Neo Blaze

Of course! :) I don't see why not.
  6. Neo Blaze

Fire, Dragon and Steel
  7. Neo Blaze

The Pokémon anime, more specifically the original series, when I was 5 or 6. And then Pokémon became extremely popular of course and pretty much everyone I knew at elementary school was into it. I started collecting the cards and trading them with other children during recess. At one point I...
  8. Neo Blaze