Search results for query: *

1. Pikochu

Make Assumptions About the Person BELOW you

I actually do while driving, just so I have some background noise where I don't have to completely focus on but also not fall asleep. v using phone to type out their post
  2. Pikochu

I believe I have done so already. v Doesn't have anything planned for Halloween yet.
  3. Pikochu

No, I haven't been doing any anime-related stuff in a long time. v Has some sort of spell or grammar checker running.
  4. Pikochu

Recycling day is tomorrow and I haven't taken it out so yes :P v Has put off doing certain chores
  5. Pikochu

Oh man, I have no idea where to begin to express my hate. v Has a profile theme for Halloween this year
  6. Pikochu

I don't. I don't really have much a reason to take supplements. v Should be cleaning something instead of posting
  7. Pikochu

Nope! No pets at all in my place. v is trying to come up with an original assumption.
  8. Pikochu

I do! v Like pickled foods
  9. Pikochu

Surprisingly, I don't. I prefer the doughy and light donuts and cream makes it more heavy. v Is able to wake up at the right time without an alarm clock
  10. Pikochu

I actually haven't visited the Northwest. Gotta change that soon. v Has more than one electronic device on the table
  11. Pikochu

Oh yeah. One of the major components of a good sandwich is good bread. v Agrees that good bread is important for a good sandwich :P
  12. Pikochu

Done that before. v Had a piece of fruit in the past 6 hours.
  13. Pikochu

Actually, not really. Most of the other languages I know are at a conversational level. v Has a gif somewhere in their avatar or sig
  14. Pikochu

Hm, I'm not sure if a whole bag of those mini cheddar cheese counts. v Does not have a gif anywhere on their profile.
  15. Pikochu

Oh man, I would like to think I did but I"m not sure if I have. v Has a Youtube playing in the background
  16. Pikochu