Search results for query: *

1. SobriquetP

Simple Questions / Simple Answers (Gens 1-7)

Re: HALP Delta Episode Bug I have not made it past the first gym personally, but I know the rule of thumb on many of the games is: If someone is not where they are supposed to be, beat the Elite Four again. That might help.
  2. SobriquetP

Oftentimes with third party hardware and software not made or supported by Nintendo. I think I heard someone mention that you could clone by trade, but I myself have never seen this successfully performed. Whether it is allowed is a loaded question. You are making the game give you a...
  3. SobriquetP

Here is where that thread is located for you and anyone else who might be looking. Just for reference.
  4. SobriquetP

Hmmm... honestly I do not think you have anything to worry about at that point. That Snorlax is only level 15 and seeing as how you have such a wide variety of types, I don't see you having any trouble in the near future even if you do fight people closer to your level. I personally do not use...
  5. SobriquetP

Re: Problem If you have both added each other and are both showing up as "accepted" friends on your 3DS's friend list(this means that you can see their Mii), then you both just need to get online at the same time to trade. If they are greyed out, either one of you did not put the other one in...
  6. SobriquetP

Mmm, think when I was comparing the two I accidentally left MCY's fighting resistance under MCX. On the topic of MCY... I am tired and want to go home. Bad excuse I know. I grouped them incorrectly in my head as x2 fire resistance and x2 fighting resistance as being a x2 fighting resistance...
  7. SobriquetP

Fixed that for you. This question is very hard to answer. For obvious reasons with IVs, EVs, and specific move sets it is almost moot point pointing towards one winning. Taking into account ONLY stats and types, however gets you these facts. Spoilered because this is the complicated answer...