Search results for query: *

1. T

Writers' Workshop General Chat Thread

Carlotta is more of a Latin name (i.e. Italian/Spanish), just keep that in mind, but sure.
  2. T

I'll survive :P Have survived much worse in my life XD
  3. T

105 is borderline, but completely fine as I only have a flu. Had it at 107 for a few days back when I had mono, was fine even then. So long as I remember to take paracetamol I'll do fine.
  4. T

Well, I've been polishing the map of my fakeregion, and written a bit on my fic, so I'm pretty much good. But I'm getting a bit stressed by the fact that I posted the previous (and first) chapter a month ago; I need to get around to writing more! But right now I have a fever of 40 degrees...
  5. T

Woop-de-doo, congrats, uA! You really deserved to ace it! What subject(s) did your exam cover? (also, 2000th post in the chat thread. We're awesome)
  6. T

Huzzah, I've got the flu. In June. Two days before Norway's biggest anime convention. Feels good.
  7. T

Mhh, fortunately no one in my have ever suffered from serious illness. The exception is my grandfather, who had a stroke six years ago. For a while he could only speak his native tongue (Dutch), but now he's back in full force - with a near-perfect memory to boot (he's now writing memoirs using...
  8. T

'grats, Feli! Just aced my Social Studies exam the other day, so now I'm officially done with high school. Forever.
  9. T

Tsk, tsk, a truly mature person recognizes that we change day by day, bit by bit.
  10. T

Birthdays, who cares :| Celebrating that we've lived on Earth for yet another rotation around the sun, wo-hoo. The presents are nice though Congratulations to anyone who reads this. For birthdays you've had, have and will have. There, now you will never go another birthday with someone not...
  11. T

This. Also, end scenes and chapters in cliffhangers, that's suspense 101.
  12. T