Search results for query: *

1. cityvillain

What video games are you playing now?

Fallout 4, my first time playing it since it came out.
  2. cityvillain

Juggling between Pokemon Sun & Dino Crisis but mostly Dino Crisis. Also playing Splatoon on the side.
  3. cityvillain

Xenogears and Splatoon
  4. cityvillain

Trails of Cold Steel II (vita)
  5. cityvillain

Shin Megami Tensei IV: Apocalype (3DS)
  6. cityvillain

Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel (PS vita) Klonoa 2: Lunatea's Veil (PS 2)
  7. cityvillain

Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel (Vita) -This game is starting really slow for me. I'm in the field study part now and if this doesn't pick up the pace, I'll take a break from it. Metroid II (PC Remake)
  8. cityvillain

Far Cry 3. It's my first time playing a Far Cry game. I have Far Cry 4 that I bought last year but I never played it yet.
  9. cityvillain

Chrono Trigger (DS) My first time playing it. I want to check out if it's really that godlike as many people describe it to be.
  10. cityvillain

To the Moon (PC) - I really recommend this game for those who enjoy games with great narrative or story telling.
  11. cityvillain

I have no mouth, and I must scream It's a very strange game. I'm currently playing as Ellen.
  12. cityvillain

Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass -So I had a conversation with people on a facebook group about their favorite Zelda titles. I probably saw the most unusual or maybe one of the RAREST Zelda fan ever. His favorite was Phantom Hourglass. We had a talk and he convinced me to try. I did and holy...
  13. cityvillain

Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass ~ playing it for the first time. It's actually very good. But then again, there has been zero bad Zelda games. Except for you CDi.
  14. cityvillain

Shin Megami Tensei: Soul Hackers on 3DS
  15. cityvillain

I'm playing Tomb Raider in PC.
  16. cityvillain