Search results for query: *

1. M

Simple Questions / Simple Answers (Gens 1-7)

Re: Simple Questions / Simple Answers (XY Edition) Thanks Shiny Celebi :)
  2. M

Re: Simple Questions / Simple Answers (XY Edition) Just a quick question as I've never tried this before: If I press B on the evolve screen, when one of my Pokemon want to evolve, will I have a chance to evolve it again?
  3. M

Re: Simple Questions / Simple Answers (XY Edition) It's probably just me, when my opponent threw it out it just looked different, facially, to what I remembered, probably just me though :). Sorry, just realised I didn't actually answer your question :), when I first saw it I thought it...
  4. M

Re: Simple Questions / Simple Answers (XY Edition) After not having played Pokemon since Gen 1, I came across an Arcanine during Wi-Fi battling recently, and was surprised to find GameFreak have changed Arcanine's appearance. It used to look like this -...
  5. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) Sorry, ignore that :), it is the Quick Claw, I just battled someone else who used it and it did have that visual effect :).
  6. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) Can anyone help me with this Item question : I was recently battling someone online and they were using a one-use item that let their Pokemon move first. It wasn't a Quick Claw, as there was a graphical effect(identical to the visuals seen when...
  7. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) Ok, thanks Norzan :).
  8. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) Just a quick question regarding Sunny Day effects if anyone can help - During the five turns of sun provided by Sunny Day, is the damage inflicted on an opponent by Fire Spin's after effects boosted, as well as the direct damage caused by Fire...
  9. M

Re: Simple Questions Simple Answers (XY Edition) Thanks Paleo :)
  10. M