Search results for query: *

1. T

Simple Questions / Simple Answers (Gens 1-7)

Re: Simple Questions / Simple Answers (Gen 5) So what are the chances of masuda method while having the shiny charm that an egg will be shiny? since both increase the odd of shiny pokemon appearing.
  2. T

Re: Simple Questions / Simple Answers (Gen 5) Alright so Playing my whiite version catching a bunch of solosis because I was going to IV/EV train a beast when when Blam!! Shiny Liepard I freaked out and caught it and made me happy. I want to Ev train this one I looked and here are his IV's if...
  3. T

Re: What was the point so you could still see that players number of pokemon caught and the other stats that are in the elite 4 lobby?
  4. T

Re: Simple Questions and Simple Answers So I'm going to be starting a fire red or leaf green run through soon using pokemon I've never used before I just am wondering what do you think of this team? Blastoise Primeape Eggexutor Aerodactyl Weezing Rapidash Ya I know I won't be able to get...
  5. T

Re: Simple Questions and Simple Answers Alright so I am probably going to buy either fire red or leaf green soon. not sure which to pick, I was wondering if you could help me ddecide? I know the differences aren't that great just if you pick one tell me why you picked that thanks!
  6. T

Re: Simple Questions and Simple Answers hmm well in my playthrough on emerald which i know is a little different I think i tryed the first time at level 55 but then got defeated in the end by wallace and I had a pretty good team in my opinion then I brought them all up to level 60 and was...
  7. T

Re: Simple Questions and Simple Answers in emerald how long do you have to wait for your fossil to be regenerated or how many steps do you have to take?
  8. T

Re: Simple Questions and Simple Answers so I have emerald version with the obvious internal battery has run dry, my question is can you go over 100 game hours on it or will it delete the save file then?
  9. T