• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

EVERYONE: Aika and the Pokémon Musketeers

Emrye

Sorta Back.
Reaction score
Hello to everyone reading my first Pokemon Fan-Fic!!! :-D I'm a newbie at this, so please help with grammer and shtuff. :3

Chapter 1: Wake Up!

"Strange Pokemon sightings have been reported around Ilex Forest this morning," blaired the radio alarm clock.
"Err... wha?" said a sleepy-headed girl named Aika. She's a 12-year-old, ready to start her adventure in the world of Pokemon.
"A man in the Ilex Forest described this Pokemon as a large, deer-shaped Pokemon. He also stated that he couldn't see any detail because 'It's coat gleamed in the early-morning sunrise'," continued the radio.
"Ahh! I gotta get ready, I'm almost late!" exclaimed Aika, barely listening to the interesting story.
"Professor Oak and Professor Elm, along with Mr. Pokemon, are investigating the footprints left behind by the mysterious Pokemon," concluded the radio. Aika was already downstairs.
"Good morning, Mom!" said Aika, sitting down for breakfast.
"Good morning, dear." said Aika's mom, as she quickly looked over at her daughter. She was checking to see if Aika was neat and tidy; Her pink Poke Ball t-shirt and her purple miniskirt were wrinkle-free, her long, brown hair brushed, and her pink bag at her side.
"What's for breakfast?" asked Aika.
"You're having the 'Adventurers Special'," said Aika's mother. "Eggs, pancakes, and bacon, all for you Aika!"