• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

''anyone for Belleshipping!???. . .''

Do You Like BELLESHIPPING!??

• Yes, they really made for each other. . .

Votes: 13 26.0%
  • No, anyway, they've never meet so why they!?. . . .

Votes: 37 74.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
@AdvaNcePearlShipping: Thank you!

Um...how about a new topic? :3
Do you think Drew would be a good contest rival for Dawn?

Kind of a crappy topic, but I'm not good at making them. -w-

oh,I love new topics...

uhm..tough one,but I think they would be,especially a rivalry love for Drew,Dawn might pretend that he's a good Rival,but deep inside,it's a feeling that will last,
got to think of it,*what will happened if May and Dawn are on a battle against dREW,*...hmmmm....

Can i join? I like belleshipping. it's better than contestshipping

Why do you support Belleshipping??the main reason why i ship them as a couple is that they are my 2 least fave chracters in the show and i tend to pair up chracter i don't like together. I do have other reasons of supporting this ship to.First of all both of the two are overconfident and dawn has more simialarities to drew than may does. also, they are both meticulous about their appearance,and are both wimpy(no offence dawn or drew fans, but this is the nicest way to say that).also this ship gets dawn "out of the way" of advanceshipping.

What song best Describe them?idk, "boys boys boys" by lady gaga maybe?