• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Are these pokemon ok to build a team around?

Zeldapsychology

Reaction score
I'm VERY NEW to creating a team IV's Ev's etc. My team idea is the following

Sylveon

Lopunny MEGA

Hydregion

Volcarona

and 2 more (Not sure what though)

Sadly the used legendaries I have that I pulled up on Somgon have SHITTY IV's so THEY ARE OUT! (AKA Genie trio and Zapdos SHIT IV's)

Other pokemon I would need there hidden ability and they aren't catchable in ORAS (only have my X game replayed up to badge 3).

So far I have a 3 IV Eevee and a 4 IV eevee sadly both male! 1 with the Hidden ability and 1 shiny SHIT IV's though but HEY A SHINY! Shit Ditto IV's so that's OUT of the breeding group.

Caught around 20 Eevee's and that's what I have so far to show for it. 4 IV was a wonder trade and 3 IV was after breeding with the SHIT Ditto.

Thanks team builders for the help. Should I give up on catching now??? LoL!

BTW (I transferred from my X version and traded on these forums and caught EVERYTHING up to 719 between those methods. Never thought to look at legendary IV's before catching them or anything like that. Traded up from X to AS and have pokemon I want to use WITHOUT there hidden abilities or wrong nature shit IV's etc. and are now not catchable in ORAS.