Erm, hi

Potato
Reaction score
Hello everyone. I feel awkward. I am awkward. I came here because of a friend who absolutely is obsessed with this website so I thought, 'hey why not check this out?' Also, I want to make friends. :ksmile: I'm an aspiring writer. I love to write and read fictional books and obsess over fictional characters. My current OTP is Thunderfrost. (if you know what that is, be my friend 5-ever) But, I'm sorry to say, I'm not really into the Pokemon fandom. :eek:hdear: Sorry. And... That is all.

Reaction score
Welcome, hope you have fun. I'm an avid reader as well so if you know any good book series I'd love to hear them.

Cosmic Sky Demon
Reaction score
a friend who absolutely is obsessed with this website
Oh great. I do have a life, y'know.
I'm not that obsessed.

Whoa, I never thought you'd actually register.

But whatever. Welcome to BMGf! Hope we can suck you into the fandom, haha.

dig

wonder how much I can type in here before I get cu
Reaction score
I don't think it matters if you don't like Pokemon that much, there's still lots of discussion going on that doesn't touch Pokemon. I'm not the biggest fan of Pokemon, but I came and stayed here for the warm community.

So yeah, welcome :)

Reaction score
Helloz! Welcome to the bulbagarden forums! If you ever want chat, feel free to drop me a visitor message! Have a fun time posting!

Deputy Head Admin
Reaction score
Hi, Nikoloki, welcome to BMGf, I hope you have a great time here :) If you're a writer, this section may interest you : Writer's Workshop There are also non Pokemon sections here so feel free to check those out. If you need any help with anything, feel free to ask any questions you have.

Fashionaaabluh!!!
Reaction score
Welcome to forum! You don't have to be a big pokemon fan to feel welcomed!

reappears in winter
Reaction score
Welcome to the forums, Nicoloki. We're glad you chose BMGf and hope you enjoy your time here.

The Coolest!
Reaction score
Nyeh... What's up Nicoloki?