• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Have you played any fanmade Pokemon games?

chocovelvetcake

Your local cake lover ~ ♡
Reaction score
Pronouns
  1. She/Her
Recently, I just started playing this fanmade Pokemon game called Pokéfarm Q. For those of you who don't know what Pokéfarm Q is, it's an online game where people can collect eggs and raise Pokemon and stuff. It's pretty cool. I've only been playing this game for a 3 days, and I've already gotten lots of Pokemon.

Pokémon Realidea System is the best unofficial game that I have played, I enjoy it even more than any of the official games.

The other ones I played were okay..

I've played Pokemon Sweet (a long, long time ago) Infinite Fusion, some of Radical Red, and a demo for a friend of mine's called Solid Gold.

I don't usually pay much attention to fangames, but I played Pokémon Uranium a few years ago and completed the dex. It was pretty fun, had quite a different vibe from the official games. I still open it every now and then to shiny hunt or pick up Mystery Gifts.