• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

hello bulbagarden!!

GABBADIZZY

lethal league junkie (pfp by slushmutt)
Reaction score
Pronouns
  1. Any
66446597_8vmrRq8TPoVcZnK.png
my name is julian/francis! im a young artist from the northeast usa
i like splatoon, roblox, and lethal league. please talk to me about lethal league
at the moment im more active on toyhouse, insta, and discord

im not exactly a pokemon fan, ive just been hearing a lot of "we should return to the forums like it was intended" but i. cant find any forums to join. except for this one
hoping ill have a fun time here! i think i will

Welcome welcome!! Like I mentioned before, even though you're not a huge Pokémon fan here certainly is a nice place to be!! Is there anything you enjoy about Pokémon if I may ask?

Also, if you'd like to post your art you can do that in our Art Gallery! Hope to see you around~ there's lots to do here!!

welcome to Bulba! :bulbaWave: Yeah, it seems like forums in general are getting increasingly more uncommon these days hahah, but I'm happy to say we're still going strong.

Even if Pokémon isn't really your thing, there's still plenty of places here that you might enjoy — I'd recommend checking out Outside the Box for some fun discussion topics, or The Arcade for all other video games. And like Lisia mentioned, the Gallery is always happy to see new artists if you ever want to share your work there!