• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

hello!!

carpology

今から少しだけ踊ろうぜ
Reaction score
Pronouns
  1. They/Them
hiya! you can call me by my username or just anything you want, i don't really mind. i'm 18. i used to use forums a lot a while back, but kind of just stopped using them, so i'm excited to start using forums again properly with bulbagarden!
i started playing pokémon pretty late, around early 2014 with pokémon x, but ever since i've been a big fan! i'm not much of a battler or anything like that, but i love the world and characters of the pokémon games. my favourite thing to do is attempt to play through the games in japanese with my mediocre ability in the language. i can't really choose a favourite gen or anything like that (though i will say x is probably my favourite game because of nostalgia), but my favourite pokémon are without a doubt lurantis and gallade, and i adore N, bugsy, rosa, and volo... as well as the partner and grovyle from explorers of sky.
i don't really do much fan work stuff in general, but i write fanfic occasionally (though it's rare i finish or post it haha), and though i haven't written anything for pokémon yet, there have certainly been ideas floating around in my head, so i feel pretty sure it'll happen at some point!
happy to be here!

アホイ、carpologyさん!あたし、このメッセージを全部日本語で書かないんですけどただ「こんにちは!」言いたかったわねww。。。ようこそようこそ!