• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Hello

DraconicMusic

I make funnies on an irregular basis.
Reaction score
Pronouns
  1. She/Her
  2. They/Them
Hi ya'll, I'm DraconicMusic, but you can refer to me as Draconic or Draco for short. I'm a 19 year old artist and writer who's a huge Mega Man fan, including Pokemon, Super Mario, Kirby, Monster Hunter and Cookie Run. It takes a little while for others to earn my trust, and I do not tolerate poor or immature behavior. But I'm a pretty chill person when you get to know me. Also I'm probably autistic.

I just created an account here to talk with peeps who enjoy Pokemon like I do, and maybe discuss other topics. That's pretty much all I have to say :p

Hi, and welcome aboard! I mainly mod the Writer's Workshop, so drop in if you want to read (or write) a story or some poetry. It doesn't strictly have to be Pokemon--stories from other fandoms and original work are fine too!

As a fellow Mario fan, I'm curious to know if you've played Wonder, or are planning to get the Super Mario RPG remake.

hey Draco, welcome to the forums! Always nice to see more MMX fans around here... I spy my fave in your profile banner lol. I like the Mario franchise a lot too!

Please do stop by the Art Gallery if you'd ever like to share your art; we love havin' new people on board and we'd love to check out your work sometime!

Hope to see you around :bulbaWave: