• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Hi from CG

Cosmic Gerbil

Forbidden Forest Ranger
Reaction score
Hi, I'm Cosmic Gerbil :) I started playing Pokemon in 2000, after I borrowed a friend's Gameboy and really got into the game. I am looking forward to Black and White 2 coming out soon and I hope many mysteries from Black and White will be answered in them :) I wish you could play as a Pokemon instead of a person, lol xD

I also like music very much, especially metal \m/. I think I have given away one of my fave bands in my avi and siggy and other bands I like are Chidlren of Bodom, Lamb of God, Megadeth and Synarchy.

Last edited:
Greetings Cosmic Gerbil and Welcome to BMGf :) Feel free to ask any questions you have, I'm always open ^_^

You might want to talk to Pyradox about the metal music, she also likes that type of music.

Thank you for the welcomes guys :) It is great to know that there are more metal fans here \m/ I was afraid that nobody else would like metal, lol.

OH.
MY.
GOD.

ANOTHER METALHEAD.

I'd say that's enough Caps Lock for now.

Metallica and Megadeth are my favorite bands as well. I also really like Lamb Of God and Children Of Bodom. Welcome to the forums, Cosmic Gerbil. It's absolutely awesome to have another person metal-ifying this place, and I hope you enjoy your time here.

Last edited:
Howdy!

Welcome to the most friendliest community.

Happy posting :lol:

OH.
MY.
GOD.

ANOTHER METALHEAD.