• A new LGBTQ+ forum is now being trialed and there have been changes made to the Support and Advice forum. To read more about these updates, click here.
  • Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

hi!

busmargalin

Lorekeeper
Reaction score
hi everyone! i am new here. my first pokemon games were diamond and sapphire (i got them at the same time, diamond had just come out) so I guess I've been playing pokemon for about 15 years? Diamond is my favorite game, i just bought an original ds to play my old games that i still have, i can't wait for it to come in. my favorite pokemon are shinx, espeon, and recently, hisuian growlithe and arcanine.
my family is spanish and i lived in spain for a bit so i'm very excited for scarlet and violet! i have some experience with wikipedia so i might contribute to the wiki here.
it is nice to see you all!

Hell there, and welcome! I haven't played the original RSE yet (sadly), but I really like its characters, and I've played the remakes. And wouldn't you know, all three of my favorite characters are from RSE. Hope to see you around more!

Hell there, and welcome! I haven't played the original RSE yet (sadly), but I really like its characters, and I've played the remakes. And wouldn't you know, all three of my favorite characters are from RSE. Hope to see you around more!