• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Introduction

kirrah

Reaction score
hi! my name is kirrah and i go by she/her mostly. im a minor so i wont share my exact age but my birthday is september 8th! this is my first time actually making an account and posting on a forum. kinda suprising for me because i lurk on other forums so much and im a little afraid of interaction wether online or not. i decided to step out of my comfort zone and join bulbagarden because it seems so welcoming and friendly and so many people share the same interests and have such great conversations! ive been a fan of pokemon since i was a kid, however i've only watched some of the anime and emulated some games. im starting to get more into it though. my favorite pokemon is espurr because i love its blank stare and its so cute haha. theres more info about me on my profile so i wont write too much. thank you for reading (i hope i posted this correctly) :3

welcome to the forums Kirrah, happy you decided to join us! I think you'll find Bulba's a very nice place to be :)

Espurr is such a cute Pokémon! Definitely one of the best of Gen 6 IMO. What's your favorite game you've played so far?
Also I saw on your profile that you draw as a hobby — if you ever feel like you want to share any of your own artwork, you're always welcome to do so in our Art Gallery section!

Hope you enjoy your time here! :bulbaWave:
(P.S. that Lain avatar is really cool, lol)