• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

JollyYoshi’s Artwork! (Drawing, Photos, etc.)

Reaction score
Pronouns
  1. He/Him
I like to draw Pokémon characters and take photos of what I see. I’m no professional photographer and just take picture with my phone to the best of my abilities. I also draw but I haven’t really been in the mood recently. For now, I’ll just be posting photos.

DB0FB304-3A3E-4E3B-8510-48C8064E03E4.jpeg

BF5E561F-2DB5-4390-A228-234FE0DC4901.jpeg

• Staff
Here’s some slightly old drawings I’ve found. The Pokémon ones are copies of official artwork but in one color.

5C9EB956-DD39-412E-9F91-05C183D30352.jpeg

Trainer Lodge Story Snapshot

C1ABDED1-D868-4801-A371-797839B46173.jpeg

Pokémon Center Trainers merchandise

F267464D-35D2-456A-B1A4-6EAB1CC3F1FD.jpeg

Pokémon Center Art

ECC00E8E-4575-40AF-9C5B-02E8FBA5758A.jpeg

The Ideal Formula Artwork by Mikko from Pokémon Masters

• Staff
Had a Lechonk plushie from the Pokémon Center arrive through the mail. So, I had to take some pictures. Here are some of the them with my zebra profile animal.

541490E1-8D5A-4C61-BC67-62629F47830B.jpeg

If you’re wondering if it could be the kiss-off of the century, well— I sort of thought that too.

E1073012-7DD5-4835-866F-1739866A5547.jpeg

Here, Lechonk is being used as transportation

E3B66C57-60BC-473E-A070-27D897A65AB0.jpeg

This is just the two hanging out

Last edited:
  • Staff