• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

lapisora's Study Log

hanecco

Hoppip Appreciator
Reaction score
This thread is intended to help me keep track of what I'm studying for school.
My last blog pretty much devolved into me crying about how much I hate studying and school - I still do, but I think that those rants should probably be kept private. It makes this place depressing if I only write negative things, right? Probably won't help my mindset either.

I should at least try to get something done to improve my situation. Motivation to do my work is something I struggle with a lot, so writing here what I'm going to do and what I've completed. Being able to keep track of what I've achieved should hopefully encourage me to keep moving forwards.

===

26 June, 2019 :bulbaWave: First entry!
  • Read up on determinism & compatibilism
  • Test myself on what I learnt about God & Free Will yesterday
  • Do some questions about approximating square roots using binomial expansions
Today's Music:
Lilycove City & Contest Hall Theme (Viola Cover)
https:// www.youtube.com/ watch?v=7JgasbMD9cA

I'll probably start with the maths - I really should catch up on that. :x

27 June 2019 :bulbaWave: Second Entry!

Alright, I completed reading about compatibilism, determinism, and whether or not we have free will!
I'm going to test myself on that topic tonight, and invent a few exam questions for me to do. Awesome ~