• Hey guys! Have you heard? We now have popup
    Yes, Popups!
    messages for your forum posts. Learn more about it here!
  • To keep up with the hype driven by Sword and Shield's release, we are taking applications for new moderators in our Current Events: Sword and Shield as well as Anime and Manga sections.

    For more information, see this thread.We hope you all consider joining our team!
  • We hope you're enjoying Sword and Shield so far! So that everyone can enjoy it and not be spoiled, please keep the all story spoilers and any images from the games in the appropriate sections or in spoiler tags until January 3rd.

    Since spoiler tags are not allowed in signatures, please do not put images from the games in your signature either. You can list the names of new Pokémon if you want to list your team in your signature.

Ongoing Projects

Patron Saint of Nightmares
Joined
Aug 4, 2011
Messages
8,937
Reaction score
854
  • Thread starter
  • Staff
  • #1
If your timezone isn't listed below, please use this converter to figure out the time differences.

Twitch

Portal 2 w/Saphir
Every Tuesday @ 10pm CEST/ 4pm EDT

Mario Odyssey w/Saphir
Every Thursday @ 10pm CEST/ 4pm EDT

Aven Colony w/Saphir
Every Friday @ 11pm CEST/ 5pm EDT

Twitter

BulbaTrade

Every Wednesday starting @ 9pm CEST/ 3pm EDT

YouTube

Bulbanews Weekly Roundup w/abcboy
Every Monday @ 3pm CEST/ 9am EDT
[Link to playlist.]

Crystal Let's Play w/Saphir
Every Friday @ 8pm CEST/ 2pm EDT
[Link to playlist.]

Bulbacast
Every Sunday
[Link to playlist.]

Bulbacast: Behind the Scenes
Sundays
[Link to playlist.]

Completed Projects

Twitch Hackathon
Pokemon Trading Card Game on the Virtual Console w/Saphir
Pokemon Quest w/Saphir
 
Last edited:
Pokemon Master in Training
Joined
May 28, 2019
Messages
128
Reaction score
100
is there another bulbatrade Wednesday today?
 
Vice President in Charge of Volcanoes
Joined
Nov 27, 2015
Messages
3,190
Reaction score
1,547
is there another bulbatrade Wednesday today?
Hi VulpixQueen! You can follow our BulbaTrade Twitter account ( link here ) or check out the socialmedia channel on our Discord server ( link here ) to vote on what the next BulbaTrade Pokemon should be, suggest nicknames for them, and find out when we're trading!
 
Top