• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Platinum pokedex help

Ararararagi-san

I stuttered
Reaction score
um this is my first time posting a thread so i dont no if its okay to ask for things like this but i need help with the regular pokedex in platinum. I've seen 204 out of 210 pokemon and i cant find some and its infuriating!! alos i cant beat cynthia because of that damn milotic but thats off topic.....i need locations of these pokemon weather its a trainer or a wild pokemon------------

1st-milotic(cynthia has it but still-damn cynthia)
2nd-feebas
3rd-prinplup
4th-uxie
5th-azelf(i cant see 4&5 because i cant catch them,they wont stay in the ball)
6th-togekiss(which im close to getting but if you know any trainers other than cynthia tell me)

thanks in advance to all that help. and i wanna share good news. the remakekes are finally anounced by nintendo!! there coming out in fall for japan and next year for us.

um this is my first time posting a thread so i dont no if its okay to ask for things like this but i need help with the regular pokedex in platinum. I've seen 204 out of 210 pokemon and i cant find some and its infuriating!! alos i cant beat cynthia because of that damn milotic but thats off topic.....i need locations of these pokemon weather its a trainer or a wild pokemon------------

1st-milotic(cynthia has it but still-damn cynthia)
2nd-feebas
3rd-prinplup
4th-uxie