• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Pocket Monsters: The Battle Quest (7)

Legacy

Reader and Writer
Reaction score
Hello,

Thank you for opening this thread. This is the first installment of my three-part Pocket Monsters Trilogy, and I'd like to thank you for taking the time to read my story.

I've worked hard on it, but obviously, I'm not a professional-level writer. So, I'd like to hear any constructive criticism, suggestions or thoughts that you may have as you read so that I can try to become the best writer I can be.

I truly appreciate your input, and cherish all of you as friends.

Thanks once again,

Legacy​

bannerfans_2113474.jpg

Table of Contents

1. The Announcement
2. The Blessing
3. The Decision
4. The Emergency
5. The Surgeon and the Reporter
6. The First Battle
7. The Inventor

Last edited:
Re: Pocket Monsters: The Battle Quest (1)

A/N: Here is Chapter 1. For those who have read the beta version of "Pocket Monsters," this first chapter is similar, but the story will drastically change from here. Thanks for reading, and please let me know what you think. :)

1. The Announcement

This world that we live in is quite simply, a wondrous place.

A place like no other in the universe. It is a place that we humans have called home for thousands of years and a place we share with the countless species of amazing creatures that roam the land, air and sea around us.