• Bubapedia Error 503 Backend fetch failed

    Our technical staff are continuing to monitor the wiki to try and resolve these ongoing issues that are impacting page and image loading. We apologize for the inconvenience. We'll update as soon as we've got more information on this for you.

  • Excited about the recently announced new Pokémon games? Join us here for discussion and speculation.
  • Visit your account preferences to list your favourite Gen 9 Starter, and you'll get the appropriate badge added to your profile!
  • If you are finding yourself unable to log in, you should be able to fix the issue by following the following process.
    1. Close all browser tabs with any part of Bulbagarden open.
    2. Delete all Bulbagarden.net cookies (and if possible, any cached site data for Bulbagarden) from your browser.
    3. Close and reopen your browser, open a new tab, and log into the forums on the new tab.
    If you've followed this process and are still having issues, please contact us via the "Contact us" link at the bottom of the forum.

Pokémon 25: The Album to be released October 15 - Preorders open now

Not open for further replies.
  • Staff
The year-long P25 Music project is building up to its ultimate crescendo, with the announcement that Pokémon 25: The Album will be releasing next month, on October 15, 2021.

Digital pre-orders for the album are open right now. All digital pre-orders will instantly receive copies of the six songs by Post Malone, Katy Perry, Vince Staples, Cyn, Mabel, and Louane, that have been released by the P25 Music Project to date. The final release of Pokémon 25: The Album will feature an additional 4 tracks by artists J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Jax Jones, and Tierra Whack.


Lil Yachty said:
“I’ve always been a huge Pokémon fan, and I jumped at the opportunity to be on the album. I love the record I did for it, called ‘Believing,’ and I hope it inspires my fans to chase their dreams.”

In addition to the base 10 songs included in the physical album, digital copies of the album will receive an additional four songs, featuring the remixes by ZHU that were featured on The Blue EP, as well as an additional track by Japanese artist Yaffle.

Colin Palmer - VP of Marketing - The Pokémon Company International said:
P25 Music has been an incredible journey in which we’ve been able to collaborate with so many amazing musicians to help us celebrate 25 years of Pokémon. As we count down to the launch of Pokémon 25: The Album and the culmination of this yearlong adventure, we’re looking forward to Lil Yachty, Tierra Whack, and Jax Jones joining the party and adding their own unique sounds and fresh takes on Pokémon-inspired songs to this celebratory compilation.”

Pokémon 25: The Album Tracklist:
  1. Katy Perry - Electric
  2. Jax Jones - Phases (with Sinead Harnett)
  3. Mabel - Take It Home
  4. Lil Yachty - Believing
  5. J Balvin - Ten Cuidado
  6. Cyn - Wonderful
  7. Vince Staples - Got ’Em
  8. Louane - Game Girl
  9. Tierra Whack - Art Show
  10. Post Malone - Only Wanna Be With You (Pokémon 25 Version)
  11. Yaffle - Reconnect (feat. Daichi Yamamoto & AAAMYYY) *
  12. Mabel - Take It Home (ZHU Remix) *
  13. Cyn - Wonderful (ZHU Remix) *
  14. Vince Staples - Got ’Em (ZHU Remix) *
* Only on digital editions of the album


Not open for further replies.