• A new LGBTQ+ forum is now being trialed and there have been changes made to the Support and Advice forum. To read more about these updates, click here.
  • Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

EVERYONE: Pokemon Peril episode 1 Pokemon I choose you!

Robert Ketchum

Sayaka miki, Magical girl of justice
Reaction score
Professor Mulinax: Oh hello there. Welcome to the Carina region. Im professor Mulinax. What do I research? Im a Pokemon professor of course. What are Pokemon? Well I'll show you. *Professor Mulinax tosses a Poke-ball and a Munchlax comes out.*
Munchlax: Munchlax. Munchlax munch.
Professor Mulinax: Pokemon are strange creatures with very special powers. It's my duty to study them and solve the mystery of these wondrous creatures. *Professor Mulinax puts Munchlax back in it's Poke-ball.*
Professor Mulinax: Now I hate to sound rude but are you a boy or a girl?

->Boy
Girl

Professor Mulinax: Yes. I remember now. You're a boy. That hat is definitely the hat of a boy. Now I know I have a paper around here somewhere but what's your name again?

Make a name
->Robert
Gabriel
Soul

Professor Mulinax: Now I remember. You're Robert. You were part of my summer camp a few years ago. This is your older brother. An incident sometime ago made the two of you become rivals. What was his name again?

Make a name
->Jonathan
Harrison
Peril