• Bubapedia Error 503 Backend fetch failed

    Our technical staff are continuing to monitor the wiki to try and resolve these ongoing issues that are impacting page and image loading. We apologize for the inconvenience. We'll update as soon as we've got more information on this for you.

  • Check out our new Mysterious Garden forum style if you haven't already - we're sure you'll love it!
  • If you are finding yourself unable to log in, you should be able to fix the issue by following the following process.
    1. Close all browser tabs with any part of Bulbagarden open.
    2. Delete all Bulbagarden.net cookies (and if possible, any cached site data for Bulbagarden) from your browser.
    3. Close and reopen your browser, open a new tab, and log into the forums on the new tab.
    If you've followed this process and are still having issues, please contact us via the "Contact us" link at the bottom of the forum.

Pokémon Presents announced for Wednesday August 3rd - to include brand new information on Pokémon Scarlet and Violet, and other Pokémon apps and games

Status
Not open for further replies.
  • Staff
PokemonPresents20220803.JPG
In a sudden surprise announcement, The Pokémon Company have announced that a Pokémon Presents will be broadcast live on YouTube this Wednesday, August 3rd. The presentation promises to update fans on the latest news and information regarding upcoming Pokémon apps and video games, including the hotly anticipated Pokémon Scarlet and Pokémon Violet, due for release worldwide on November 18th this year.

According to the Japanese official Pokémon Twitter account, the presentation will be approximately 20 minutes long.


For your convenience, we've compiled below a quick list of conversions for the most common timezones of Bulbagarden users, so you can quickly identify when the presentation starts for you. If your timezone isn't listed below, you can find a full conversion chart here.

Time ZoneMajor Cities in this TimezoneTime
UTC+12 (New Zealand Standard Time)Wellington, Auckland1am, Thursday August 4th
UTC+10 (Australian Eastern Standard Time)Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra11pm, Wednesday August 3rd
UTC+9:30 (Australian Central Standard Time)Darwin, Adelaide10:30pm, Wednesday August 3rd
UTC+9 (Japan Standard Time)Tokyo, Osaka, Seoul10pm, Wednesday August 3rd
UTC+8 (Australian Western Standard Time / China Standard Time / ASEAN Common Time)Perth, Beijing, Shanghai, Taipei, Singapore9pm, Wednesday August 3rd
UTC+5:30 (Indian Standard Time)New Delhi, Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata6:30pm, Wednesday August 3rd
UTC+3 (Eastern European Summer Time)Athens, Helsinki,4pm, Wednesday August 3rd
UTC+2 (Central European Summer Time / South African Standard Time)Berlin, Paris, Rome, Oslo, Johannesburg3pm, Wednesday August 3rd
UTC+1 (British Summer Time / Irish Standard Time)London, Belfast, Glasgow, Dublin2pm, Wednesday August 3rd
UTC-3 (Brasília Time)São Paulo, Brasília, Rio de Janeiro10am, Wednesday August 3rd
UTC-4 (Eastern Daylight Time)New York, Toronto9am, Wednesday August 3rd
UTC-5 (Central Daylight Time)Mexico City, Chicago, Winnipeg8am, Wednesday August 3rd
UTC-6 (Mountain Daylight Time)Denver, Calgary, Edmonton7am, Wednesday August 3rd
UTC-7 (Pacific Daylight Time)Los Angeles, Vancouver6am, Wednesday August 3rd
 
Archaic

Archaic

Status
Not open for further replies.

Search Bulbapedia

Twitter

Top Bottom