• If you are finding yourself unable to log in, you should be able to fix the issue by following the following process.
    1. Close all browser tabs with any part of Bulbagarden open.
    2. Delete all Bulbagarden.net cookies (and if possible, any cached site data for Bulbagarden) from your browser.
    3. Close and reopen your browser, open a new tab, and log into the forums on the new tab.
    If you've followed this process and are still having issues, please contact us via the "Contact us" link at the bottom of the forum.

"Pokémon Presents" video presentation to kick off Pokémon Day


In perhaps the least surprising Pokémon Day news yet, a special Pokémon Presents video presentation has been announced to kick off Pokémon Day celebrations. The presentation will air from midnight Japan time on Pokémon Day, February 27th, and feature roughly 20 minutes of Pokémon news. Be sure to check your local timezone below, and join us as we cover the reveals live tomorrow here on Bulbagarden.
  • Australian Eastern Daylight Time (UTC+11): 2am, February 27th
  • Central European Time (UTC+1): 4pm, February 26th
  • Greenwich Mean Time (UTC): 3pm, February 26th
  • Eastern Time (UTC-5): 10am, February 26th
  • Central Time (UTC-6): 9am, February 26th
  • Mountain Time (UTC-7): 8am, February 26th
  • Pacific Time (UTC-8): 7am, February 26th


Press Release said:
Pokemon_25th_Anniversary_Logo.png
MEDIA ALERT: TUNE IN TOMORROW FOR A SPECIAL POKÉMON PRESENTS
Pokémon’s 25th Anniversary Celebration Continues with Pokémon Presents Video Presentation and Pikachu with Sing Distribution for Video Games

In Advance of Pokémon Day Concert, Post Malone Releases “Only Wanna Be with You – Pokémon 25 Version”


A Pokémon Presents video presentation will be streamed tomorrow—Friday, February 26—at 7:00 a.m. PST on the official Pokémon YouTube channel. Fans can look forward to approximately 20 minutes of Pokémon news.

Separately, in anticipation of the Pokémon Day virtual concert on Saturday, February 27, Post Malone has released a cover of Hootie and the Blowfish’s smash 1995 hit “Only Wanna Be with You” – appropriately dubbed the “Pokémon 25 Version”. The original record was last on the Billboard charts 25 years ago and Post recorded his version to help celebrate the 25th anniversary of Pokémon. The song will be included as part of Post’s headlining appearance in the Pokémon Day virtual concert which begins promptly at 7:00 p.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. PST on February 27 and can be viewed for free on the official Pokémon YouTube and Twitch channels, and on Pokémon’s 25th anniversary website. In the meantime, fans can find links to the song here: https://PostMalone.lnk.to/OWBWYPR

In addition to this exciting news, starting today, Trainers will have the opportunity to add a special Pikachu to the Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield video games by using a special password. In keeping with the music theme for this year’s celebration of Pokémon’s 25th anniversary, this Pikachu knows the move Sing, which Pikachu can’t ordinarily learn. Fans will be able to find the special password in Pokémon’s email newsletter and on Pokémon’s official social media channels, as well as on the 25th anniversary website and Pokémon.com.

For more information about this Pikachu distribution and the year-long Pokémon 25th anniversary celebration, please visit https://25.pokemon.com.
 

Comments

Top