• Please check out our recent thread on handling different opinions and toxic behavior here.
  • If you are finding yourself unable to log in, you should be able to fix the issue by following the following process.
    1. Close all browser tabs with any part of Bulbagarden open.
    2. Delete all Bulbagarden.net cookies (and if possible, any cached site data for Bulbagarden) from your browser.
    3. Close and reopen your browser, open a new tab, and log into the forums on the new tab.
    If you've followed this process and are still having issues, please contact us via the "Contact us" link at the bottom of the forum.

Spam Points!

The First Time A Counter Reached 50
  • Moderator
    Oct 27, 2015
    Reaction score
    NMLewis: 50
    Oricorio: 32
    Sightnado: 19
    Calvin ッ: 16
    Moon Umbreon: 12
    Rainami: 12
    Contrainer: 9
    ryan massey: 9
    prog rocker: 2
    rango: 2
    dig: 1
    Thread mark, because why not?
  • Cool cat
    Jan 20, 2019
    Reaction score
    Oricorio: 422
    Neosquid: 295
    NMLewis: 196
    MunchlaxKing88: 89
    Vulpix037: 61
    Contrainer: 50
    Sightnado: 41
    rango: 37
    Calvin ッ: 21
    ryan massey: 12
    Pikadex: 11
    im_the_rhyhorn: 7
    BackSet: 6
    CrazyCreeperKid: 6
    UnofficialBlaine: 6
    Parissong: 4
    ThatAsianInTheCorner: 4
    Greninjaman: 3
    prog rocker: 3
    dig: 1
    FriendlyHougan: 1
    Kiratwig: 1
    The End...?
  • Darkness ≠ Evil
    Aug 21, 2017
    Reaction score
    And that's a wrap!

    In 1st place is: Oricorio with 440 points

    In 2nd place is: Neosquid with 308 points

    In 3rd place is: NMLewis with 196 points

    In 4th place is: MunchlaxKing88 with 90 points

    In 5th place is: Vulpix037 with 61 points

    In 6th place is: Contrainer with 50 points

    In 7th place is: Sightnado with 45 points (this post counts, haha)

    In 8th place is: rango with 37 points

    In 9th place is: Calvin with 21 points

    In 10th place is: Pikadex with 14 points

    In 11th place is: ryan massey with 12 points

    In 12th place is: im_the_rhyhorn with 7 points

    In 13th, 14th, and 15th place are: BackSet, CrazyCreeperKid and UnofficialBlaine with 6 points each

    In 16th and 17th place are: Parissong and ThatAsianInTheCorner with 4 points each

    In 18th and 19th place are: Greninjaman and prog rocker with 3 points each

    In 20th, 21st, 22nd, and 23rd place are: dig, FriendlyHougen, Kiratwig, and Max1996 with 1 point each

    That's it for this edition of Villager News Spam Points! Congratulations to Oricorio for winning this round! See you guys again after I go through the point resetting ritual