• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Starlight Market [CLOSED]

Status
Not open for further replies.

Felly

running on a loop
Reaction score
starlight market
introduction
Hello! My name is Felly, and I have been making graphics for about 10 years now. (Probably a little longer, but there’s been some periods where I’ve stopped for a little while, so we’ll just round it off to 10 years and call it a day.) I use Photoshop CS6 for my graphic art. I’m willing to make just about any kind of art in Photoshop, and though I’m no professional, graphic art is a hobby I enjoy greatly and have enjoyed greatly for years. I’m always willing to learn more as time goes on.

what i can do
  • Signatures
  • Banners
  • Userbars
If there’s anything you’re looking to have done and it’s not listed above, you’re more than welcome to ask me anyways. The worst you’ll hear from me is a no because I won’t be able to do it.

examples
All of my work that I’ve done since 2016 can be found on my Imgur account. If you would like to see an example of something that isn’t on there, just ask and I’ll be more than willing to provide one!

I also have a gallery here on Bulbagarden called Lights in the Sky. Anything that isn't posted here will be posted there!

requesting