• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

MATURE: Team Rocket’s Revenge

Jared DiCarlo

Grovyle Fan
Reaction score
It’s been such a long time since I last created a new Pokémon fanfic. My sister and I have been coming up with lots of new ones since 2019, and now’s the time to finally post them here. Starting with....

Team Rocket’s Revenge

WARNING: This story may contain excessive gore, strong language, and other horrors.

Chapter 1: A New Recruit

After the death of Giovanni in “Robo-Boss”, the entirety of Team Rocket ceased their criminal activities for three days, while they held his funeral. Jessie, James, Meowth, Attila, Hun, Dr. Zager, and Domino were all there to pay their respects. Even Butch, Cassidy, and Dr. Namba were there, despite not being part of Team Rocket anymore. By all accounts of everyone who was present, the funeral was genuinely moving, especially for Meowth, because it brought back uncomfortable memories of his past before he joined the team. He even felt sorry for Giovanni’s Persian, something he never thought he’d say. Unfortunately for him, he never got a chance to console him, as Domino took custody of him shortly after the funeral.

A month after the funeral, the Rockets are once again up to their old tricks. Jessie (who has become the new boss), James, and Meowth have grown bored without their old boss there to help them, and are looking for some excitement.