• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

The Document of Origins- Kanto and Unova *SIGN UP*

Status
Not open for further replies.

edeneh

My boobies are big
Reaction score
This is the Link to the start up thread

This is the link to the OOC thread

This is the first time I've ever made an RP >.<
I'm sorry if it's not the best, I'm still quite new to the RPing scene.

Oh and I'm looking for someone to co-own this with me, just to make sure things are going smoothly, no godmodding, etc.

Plot:

50 years ago, a great war broke out between the regions of Kanto and Unova. The two regions have created a peace treaty, and have decided to protect what they had been fighting over: a secret document containing how Pokemon came to live on this planet. A new villainous team has been created: Team Origin. This team has recently stolen the document and is planning to use it to create a super-Pokemon. It is up to a group of young trainers from Kanto and Unova to unite and take down the evil Team Origin, while all striving to become the Champion, or top Coordinator.

*You can have up to 2 characters in the RP.*

Registration Form:
Name:
Personality:
Region:
Starter Pokemon: (Does not have to be traditional starter, but must be from region. No legendaries or pseudo-legendaries)
Trainer Class:
Anything Else:

Kanto Trainers:

Pokemon Trainer Zephyr Erebus- pokefan749
Pokemon Coordinator Mitsuru Hiitachiin- pokemoll