• A new LGBTQ+ forum is now being trialed and there have been changes made to the Support and Advice forum. To read more about these updates, click here.
  • Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

The Legend of the Guardians: The Shadow Chronicles

LightShadow

Finalize! Black Ace!
Reaction score
This is my first attempt at a fanfiction, so I'll appreciate any advice. I'll also use Dragon user X's idea to have the characters answer questions, since this will be handy for subjects that aren't in the storyline. So it begins.

----------
Prologue

To understand who the Guardians are, you must go back to the beginning of The Guardians of the Ancients, which is a secret organization founded billions of years ago by Vag. The Guardians of the Ancients was created to preserve pieces of history, those pieces are artifacts and records. Yet there are those who oppose the Guardians, they are The Tar’sorith. The Tar’sorith wish to use powerful relics from the past for their evil purposes. You will learn more about them later in the story. For now we will focus on Shadow, a being who was cursed with the power to control something evil, but uses it for good. Little did he know that his actions would change the futures of those around him. So begins our tale.