• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Try to find your first post!! (INSTRUCTIONS ADDED)

Status
Not open for further replies.

IslandWalker

Reaction score
This is a real challenge!! At least describe your first post if you can't find it, but try to quote it. I found mine, here it is:

Hi! This is my first time here. I can give you a Crawdant for any johto starter or a Qwilfish.
My FC is 4941 2388 9917

It's so awesome to see my first post over a year later! If I wouldn't have ventured out of the new Trade Station I would probably have left already and have only 150 posts. Have fun!

EDIT:

Follow these instructions:

1. Advanced search
2. Username: (yours)
3. Show in (ascending order)
4. Show results as: (posts)

It works, try it!!

Last edited:
Re: Try to find your first post!!

My first post is nothing special.

Hi, Im SuperSeaking. Im obviously new to the forums, and....well, yeah. I try to make jokes a lot but I have a feeling that most of them arnt funny. And just to clear things up, Im not a noob, in case you didnt figure it out before.

My top 6 favorite Pokemans are: Totodile/Feraligatr, Crobat, Sableye, Flygon, Victreebel, and Cloyster.
You guys like any of those Pogemans?

Hi.

Been a part of other forums before. Haven't really found one I stuck with since I left Runescape...