- Apr 8, 2016
- Reaction score
Since I just changed my name from Luminaria back to MassiveShock11, please edit the hosting queue.
No problem, I'll update the queueI would like to relinquish my position in the queue to the next person. Apologies for not doing this sooner.
Yes an Up or Down game posted without permission would be closed and archived.What happens if I just start an Up Vs. Down game without permission? Does it get deleted? What's the point of this queue? I don't get it.
The rule about not having more than one UvD thread at once is just the rule about not having duplicate versions of the same game.How did you come to the conclusion of making that rule in the first place?