• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

Viola's Figure Photography

Princess Viola

Join the Robotech Defense Force today!
Reaction score
Pronouns
  1. She/Her
  2. They/Them
Hi, I like to collect action figures (mostly of the mecha and anime variety) and I like taking photos of my figures as well, so this thread is where I'll be sharing photos of my figures I've taken. Both older photos and new ones too (I've been doing this for quite a few years now)

I'm very much not a professional photographer and I use my phone as my camera (and I have a Moto G Stylus 2021, so I'm not rocking an expensive flagship with the best cameras on a phone either) but I still think my photos can sometimes come out pretty decently.

I also like to give information about the figures I take figures of and, while I will provide some information alongside the photographs, if y'all wanna comment to ask me something about a figure (or just give comments about my photography in general), feel free. Comments are always appreciated.

Anyways without further ado, here's a few figure photographs I've taken:
IMG20240216143758300.jpg

IMG20240216144151593.jpg