What kind of trainer are you?

:D
Reaction score
From my experience, there are 5 different types of Pokemon trainers. Which one of these are you?

Type A
Focuses mostly on one Pokemon, usually nicknaming it and having it at a much higher level than all the other Pokemon in your party.
Type B
Well rounded, all Pokemon are almost exactly the same level. Usually has a lot of different types.
Type C
Always focuses on one type of Pokemon, and builds their entire team off that type.
Type D
The clueless type. Doesn't know anything about the game, and plays at random until they get bored.
Type E
A hardcore gamer who obsesses over strategy and trains their entire team to insane levels.

I'm a Type A trainer, but I'm trying to focus on becoming a Type B. So, which type are you?

The People's Champion
Reaction score
type b for sure. I don't ever let my pokes have more than 1 level difference lol

Reaction score
I was a type A in most of the games. However in HG i am a type B as my battling team are all the same level.

Reaction score
Definitely B. It totally bugs me when someone on my team is more than 3 levels above anyone else.

Reaction score
I'd be a burglar form firered/leaf green

or an ace trainer/cool trainer.
.....oh. For this podt, I'd be...type E or B. I have many types, but love dark and dragon types. Also, I do not raise my pokemon to level 100 unless they have max stats. ..er my siggy, I guess. Two pokemon dragon three dark.

Breeder
Reaction score
I've always been:

Type B
Well rounded, all Pokemon are almost exactly the same level. Usually has a lot of different types.

I usually only use 5 Pokemon though.

Reaction score
I have been a Type B since all the back in Blue version, I just like having a well-balanced team.

Personally Type C is impractical because at least 1 trouble or elite four trainer will wipe the floor with you. It's probably why gym leaders lose to weak trainers.

Reaction score