• Hey Trainers! Be sure to check out Corsola Beach, our newest section on the forums, in partnership with our friends at Corsola Cove! At the Beach, you can discuss the competitive side of the games, post your favorite Pokemon memes, and connect with other Pokemon creators!
  • Due to the recent changes with Twitter's API, it is no longer possible for Bulbagarden forum users to login via their Twitter account. If you signed up to Bulbagarden via Twitter and do not have another way to login, please contact us here with your Twitter username so that we can get you sorted.

wild Sasaki appeared!

LadySasaki

like pepsi cola
Reaction score
Um, hi y'all!!

I'm the new gal here and I just want to introduce myself to everyone. I've been a member of Serebii for 3 years but have finally decided to move on as I find their treatment of users to be...not the best, to keep it polite. This forum seemed much friendlier, so here I am!

I'm a british uni student, pokemon lover of over a decade, anime fangirl and fantasy nut. My favourite things in life include breeding for good IVs, reading Harry Potter or Stephen King, listening to the music of Lady Gaga, following internet snark, and watching awesome TV shows or movies. The only thing better than all of these is DISCUSSION of them with fellow fans!! I hope to make friends, trade and battle, and talk with y'all about the things we like most.

What else? I'm going to choose Fennekin as my gen 6 starter, and I hold the deep belief that every poke has something good to offer the trainer who gives them a chance (^____^) So...that's me! Please feel free to stop by my profile and introduce yourself, or just say hi!

Hey, LadySasaki ^-^ ! Yeah, people here are great. Cool, Pokemon, anime, and fantasy rock. I really should check out more Stephen King, I enjoy horror. Finding fans to talk with is great. There are people of every fandom here. Have fun!